BWHCC – 2025 Board Leadership and Committee Members

Position	Name
President	Renee Valgoi
Vice President	Betsy Armentrout
Secretary	Kimberley Rhee
Treasurer	Robert Cumbie
NPU (Co-Chairs)	Leslie Tyrone Ramsay Battin
Park	Patrick Fagan
Alex Summers Preserve	Kevin Kleinhelter
Pool	Angela Clune Colleen D'Arrgio
Tennis	Elizabeth Sayle
Membership	Carolyn Donnelly Erin Hebb
Communications	Laurie Hood
Social	Kalley Range Anna Miller
Security	Todd Luepke
Website	Allen White
Committees	
Brooknotes (Co-Chairs)	Kim Cumbie Anne Valgoi
Membership Directory	Anne Connell
Event Space Reservations	Emily Hylton
Trees	Lauren Monroe
Safety	Stephen Sayle